FMP | DIGITAL DEVELOPMENT

Here below is all of my process on Photoshop of digitising my app design.

Here below you can see that I started of with an iPhone 6 Template to give me a good starting point of how big the screen will be for each page, so once I have designed them it will be easier to put them in After Affects along with the Iphone template.

1234567891011121314

Here below I had to create my beard designs, for this I had to use one of the brushes in the Photoshop menu, the brush I used what the piece of grass, I chose this because it was the closest that resembles a piece of hair. Therefore I changed the feature a bit and made it into a brush that when applied on my face, looks similar to a beard.

151617181920212223242526

Posted in FMP.

Leave a Reply

