FMP | STORYBOARD

Here below you can see my quick sketch of my storyboard for my animation that will be produced on After Affects. I believe story boarding is important because it reveals whether a concept will work or not. A concept is typically verbalized in a couple of paragraphs. A storyboard helps the client or the course owner validate whether the concept is working or not, and determine the direction the course is going to take.

Furthermore within my storyboards I have placed notes to remind me of my ideas like what media to be used, what elements get synched with which part of the audio narration, which elements would be clickable, and the resultant reaction. This gives a comprehensive idea of how the course would flow in its entirety. So, the storyboard serves as the blueprint for the module and guides me.

IMG_1949IMG_1950IMG_1951IMG_1952IMG_1953IMG_1954IMG_1955IMG_1956IMG_1957IMG_1958IMG_1959IMG_1960IMG_1961IMG_1962IMG_1963IMG_1964IMG_1966IMG_1967

Posted in FMP.

Leave a Reply

